August 17 One Day Social Tourney Registration is now open!

Full Day Tourney Saturday August 17 ,2019

  • 10 player team minimum for each team to be viable.
  • MAX 15 spots + goalie available per team. 4 teams MAX. Game times will increase if max # players is reached.
  • Goalies MUST register by emailing us as only four spots exist. HALF price for goalies.
  • Skill Level: Beginner/Intermediate. ALL Levels welcome as long as they play to the skill on the ice.
  • All games played on Saturday August 17, 2019 at Hillcrest (be prepared to spend the whole day there) 10:30 AM – 10:15 PM
  • FOUR Games Guaranteed. (3) Round Robin – 45min , (1) Semi Final – 1hr 15min Final, two teams will get a bonus FIFTH game (1) FINAL 1hr 15min
  • Co-ed. No requirements to have specific gender on the ice at all times, but teams are encouraged to have females on their roster.
  • 2 referees and a scorekeeper for every game.
  • Statistics updated online.
  • Register as an individual ONLY. Players will be placed on specific teams. Some concessions may be made but not guaranteed
  • Jerseys will be provided for the day.
  • Some light snacks will be provided.


Pricing Schedule
Individual ONLY $95

Ice Times

Ice Times
1 Exhibition 11:00 AM 12:00 PM REDvPINK
2 Exhibition 12:15 PM 1:15 PM BLUEvPINK
3 Exhibition 1:30 PM 2:30 PM BLUEvRED
4 RR 2:45 PM 3:45 PM REDvPINK
5 RR 4:00 PM 5:00 PM BLUEvPINK
6 RR 5:15 PM 6:15 PM BLUEvRED
7 FINAL 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 1v2

* only TWO teams make the final
Schedule subject to change to accommodate less players


Round 1

We will have one round robin to get a feel for the teams, then if we need to make any trades to balance it out we will do that before the next round robin. At this point every player will have two games played.

Round 2

This will be a second round robin for standings. We will use PIM’s as the tie breaker.

Ties after completion of a round robin play will be broken in the following order:

  1. least penalized team. (+/- 4 minutes).
  2. Head to Head stats.
  3. goals for minus goals against.
  4. Most wins in regulation.
  5. Decision by League Officials.


Daniel Baranowski BLUE
Dylan Segal BLUE
James Limbo BLUE
Jesse Nuyts BLUE
Julian Booth BLUE
Karim Noorani BLUE
Marcelo Villor BLUE
Mark Galvan BLUE
Michelle Lundrigan BLUE
Michelle Snell BLUE
Naresh Chand (G) BLUE
Scott Brown BLUE
Werner Hofstetter (AM ONLY) BLUE
Adam Shillington PINK
Alan George PINK
Brett McKay PINK
Chris Harcourt PINK
Dylan Lintott PINK
Jason PINK
Jason Saruya PINK
Josh Quiambao PINK
Lauren Burns PINK
Peter Zuidmeer (G) PINK
Tri Tran PINK
Vishal Kaushal PINK
Walter Kwan PINK
Aaron Wright RED
Brad Tough RED
John Ruth RED
Matthew Yuen RED
Matthew Yun RED
Michael Pastorcic RED
Nick Hollingsworth RED
Nick Meeches RED
Nick Proulx RED
Ray Jay RED
Richard (G) RED
Slade Young* RED
William Tough RED