March 2017 Tourney

Early Bird Pricing ends February 13, 2017

March 13 – 28, 2017

Tournament Format
Beginner Division
Novice Division
Intermediate Division
Tournament Rules
Sponsors and Charitable Donations


Early Bird Rate AFTER Feb 13 2017
Individual* $95 $125
Individual includes Jersey $142 $172
Team** $1200 $1430
Team includes 16 Reversible Jerseys $2000 Not Available

Goalie spots will be available after the Early Bird deadline.

Each team is guaranteed a minimum of 5 games. All prices include GST.

*Individual registrations must purchase a reversible hockey tourney jersey if they do not own one.

**Team registrations must state their jersey colour. All players must have similar jerseys or teams will have to register with the jerseys included. No Exceptions

Games will be 1 hour in length, with two referees and a scorekeeper. Stats provided online


  • Monday (7:30pm – 10:00pm start) at Hillcrest
  • Tuesday (8:30pm – 9:45pm start) at Hillcrest
  • Thursday (7:15pm – 9:45pm start) at Hillcrest
  • Friday (8:45pm) at Sunset
  • Saturday (5:00pm – 11:00pm) at Hillcrest
  • Sunday (7:00pm – 9:45pm) at Hillcrest

Tournament Format

Each team will play a minimum of five (5) games. All divisions are coed and we encourage all teams to include female players on their roster.

Beginner Division

Beginner friendly division. Players entering in this division may have had limited or no organized hockey experience. If players playing in this division are excessively controlling plays or the game they will be assessed an unsportsmanlike penalty. They may be asked to move to the another division or removed from the tournament without refund.

Beginner Division is only open to Individuals unless special permission is granted. Goalies will be chosen by the tournament to ensure fair play.

Novice Division

Beginner/Intermediate friendly division. Players entering in this division may have some hockey experience and may have a mix of intermediate and beginner players. Novice Division is the lowest division a team may register in. Slapshots are allowed but the same rules around contact will apply.

Intermediate Division

Intermediate and over division. Players in this division are of varying skill levels. Slapshots are allowed but the same rules around contact will apply.

Sponsors and Charitable Donations

100% of the proceeds from our silent auction benefit the BC Cancer Foundation. Donate Here or give a product or service to be auctioned off.

March 2017 Tourney

Latest News

Spring/Summer 2017 Coming Soon
 adult recreational co-ed hockey league

Sign up for our Newsletter

Sign up for Hockey Tourney's email newsletter. We'll be sending you information about our events - don't worry, we won't share your email with anyone and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Introducing the ICE PAX

Enjoy the comfort and flexibility of selecting the games you want at an even more affordable price.

Purchase $105 worth of credit and receive $120 to spend.

(you must create a login in order to buy credits)