Newbie Cohort (Learn to Play)

$398.00

1 in stock

SKU: RETURN-TO-PLAY-2020-1-1 Category:

Description

DAY DATE START END RINK TYPE
SSaturday Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE
Saturday Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT INSTRUCTION
Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 PM 9:00 PM WESTEND FREE SKATE