Bubble Cohort – GOALIE ONLY

$50.00

7 in stock

SKU: RETURN-TO-PLAY-2020-1-2 Category:

Description

Goalies must commit to a minimum of SIX days of their choosing.

DAY DATE START END RINK
Monday Oct 26, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Nov 2, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Nov 7, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Nov 9, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Nov 16, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Nov 21, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Nov 23, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Nov 28, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Nov 30, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Dec 5, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Dec 7, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET
Saturday Dec 12, 2020 11:30 PM 12:30 AM TROUT
Sunday Dec 13, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM TROUT
Monday Dec 14, 2020 10:30 PM 11:30 PM HILLCREST
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 10:00 PM 11:00 PM SUNSET